Septuagint & DSS Scholars at Manchester Conference, July/August 1990

Click on a section (left, middle, right) for more detail (please help with the four unidentified males, who may include: N. Adler, Richard Fallows, John Healey, Bernard Jackson, Martin MacFarland, Y. Nitzan, Alexander Samely, Pierre Sandevoir, and Roger Tomes).

Last Modified: 12 June 2002
Robert A. Kraft